The Committee

The PGRSC Committee is the most active arm of the Council, which enacts decisions and activities decided and agreed upon by the board. All committee members must be approved by the board.

The current committee members are:

  • Dr Wolf Forstreuter, Consultant
  • Leba Gaunavinaka, UNITAR
  • Dr Nicolas Rollings, USP
  • Salote Viti, Lands Department Fiji
  • Ilaisa Seinkuraciri, Forestry Department Fiji
  • Carrol Chan, SPC
  • Ilisanaias (Koroi) Koroigasagasa, Forestry Department Fiji
  • Litia Volau Gaunavou, SPC
  • Lanieta Rokotuiwakaya, SPC
  • Keleni Raqisia, Minerals Department Fiji